> Cops Planet Series Reading Order:


> Must be read in order:

01. Tribulation (Cops Planet #1)

02. Trials (Cops Planet #2)

> Complete Standalone Books:


01. The Revenge (Horror Stories #1; Anthology)

02. The Fear Is Back (Horror Stories #2; Anthology)

03. Knock of Death (Horror Stories #3; Anthology)

04. Terror at Your Door (Horror Stories #4; Anthology)

05. Specter Files (A Novella)

06. The Haunting Hours (Horror Stories #5; Anthology)

07. Evils Are on the Hunt (Collection of Horror Stories)

08. The Haunting of Black River Forest (A Horror Adventure Short Story)

09. Alex: A Tale of a Lonely Book (Children's Book)