top of page

90 Scary Tales in 1 Book - Horror Stories Series Box Set [PRE-ORDER - Amazon, Kobo, Barnes & Noble]

The ghost of a girl returns to take vengeance from her murderers (Haunted Ship - THE REVENGE). Pizza suddenly turns people into werewolves (Pizza - THE FEAR IS BACK). A wedding function gets disrupted by blood-curdling zombies (Wedding Function - KNOCK OF DEATH).

Three books box set of HORROR STORIES series contains ninety hair-raising stories for adults. Dive into chilling stories to encounter all paranormal moments, only if you are a daredevil.

Horror Stories Series [3 Books Box Set]

Now available for pre-order

Release Date: May 1


bottom of page